Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

TERM STARTS: Thursday 3rd September 2020

HALF TERM:   Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

TERM ENDS:   Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

 

    SPRING TERM 2021

 

TERM STARTS:  Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM:   Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS:   Friday 1st April 2021

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

TERM STARTS:  Monday 19th April 2021

HALF TERM:   Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday  4th June 2021

TERM ENDS:   Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Training Days:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021